Skip to main content

People

Dr. Kellie C. Ellis, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Dr. Kellie Ellis
  • Department Chair / Associate Professor
  • Department: Clinical Therapeutic Programs
  • Office: Wallace 204
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: kellie.ellis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1860

Dr. Tamara B. Cranfill, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Dr. Tamara Cranfill
  • Adjunct Faculty
  • Department: Communication Disorders
  • Office: Wallace 203
  • Email: tamara.cranfill@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2115

Dr. Charlotte A. Hubbard, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Charlotte Hubbard
  • Faculty Emeritus
  • Department: Communication Disorders
  • Office: Wallace 206
  • Email: charlotte.hubbard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3155

Dr. Sue Mahanna-Boden, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Dr. Sue Mahanna-Boden
  • Faculty Emeritus
  • Department: Communication Disorders
  • Office: Wallace 202
  • Email: sue.mahanna-boden@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4377

Dr. Jade Hill Robinson, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Dr. Jade Robinson
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Communication Disorders
  • Office: Wallace 203
  • Mailing Address: Combs 406
  • Email: Jade.Robinson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7122

Dr. Christen Page, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Dr. Christen Page
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education, and Communication Disorders
  • Office: Wallace 201
  • Email: christen.page2@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3899

Dr. Maria Holland Bane, CCC-SLP

Dr. Maria Bane
  • Asst Prof., Comm Disorders
  • Department: Clinical Therapeutic Programs
  • Office: Wallace
  • Mailing Address: Wallace
  • Email: Maria.Bane@eku.edu

Dr. Charlie Hughes, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, BCS-F

Dr. Charlie Hughes, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, BCS-F
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Clinical Therapeutic Programs; Communication Sciences and Disorders
  • Office: Wallace 208
  • Email: Charles.Hughes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7018

Mrs. Robyn A. Wahl, M.S., CCC-SLP

Mrs. Robyn Wahl
  • EKU Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic Director
  • Department: Communication Disorders
  • Office: Wallace 209
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: robyn.wahl@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2519

Mrs. Cheryl Ison

Mrs. Cheryl Ison
  • Speech-Language Hearing Clinic Office Associate
  • Department: Communication Sciences and Disorders
  • Office: Wallace 245
  • Email: cheryl.ison@eku.edu
  • Phone: 858-622-4444

Mrs. Janie Bowling, M.A., CCC-SLP

Mrs. Teresa Easterling, M.A., CCC-SLP

Mrs. Amy Divita, M.A.Ed, CCC-SLP

Amy Divita

Mrs. Sherri Rice, M.S., CCC-SLP

Mrs. Lindsey Stanko, M.S. CCC-SLP

Mrs. Jessica Williams, M.A.Ed, CCC-SLP

Williams,
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/