People

Dr. Joseph L. Constantine, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Dr. Joseph Constantine
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Communication Disorders
  • Office: Wallace 205
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: Joseph.Constantine@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7018

Dr. Jade Robinson, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Dr. Jade Coston
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Communication Disorders
  • Office: Wallace 203
  • Email: Jade.Coston@eku.edu

Dr. Tamara B. Cranfill, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Cranfill,
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Communication Disorders
  • Office: Wallace 203
  • Email: tamara.cranfill@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2115

Dr. Kellie C. Ellis, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Ellis,
  • Program Coordinator / Assistant Professor
  • Department: Communication Disorders
  • Office: Wallace 204
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: kellie.ellis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1860

Dr. Charlotte A. Hubbard, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Hubbard,
  • Assessment and Accreditation Coordinator/Assistant Professor
  • Department: Communication Disorders
  • Office: Wallace 206
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: charlotte.hubbard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3155

Dr. Sue Mahanna-Boden, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Dr. Sue Mahanna-Boden
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Communication Disorders
  • Office: Wallace 202
  • Email: sue.mahanna-boden@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4377

Mrs. Robyn A. Wahl, M.S., CCC-SLP

Wahl,
  • EKU Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic Director
  • Department: Communication Disorders
  • Office: Wallace 209
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: robyn.wahl@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2519

Mrs. Karen S. Purvis

Purvis
  • Senior Office Associate
  • Department: Speech Language Hearing Clinic
  • Office: Wallace 278
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: karen.purvis@eku.edu

Mrs. Janie Bowling M.A., CCC-SLP

Mrs. Teresa Easterling M.A., CCC-SLP

Mrs. Amy Divita M.A.Ed, CCC-SLP

Divita

Mrs. Sherri Rice, M.S., CCC-SLP

Mrs. Lindsey Stanko, M.S. CCC-SLP

Mrs. Jessica Williams, M.A.Ed, CCC-SLP

Williams,
Open